Grateful Dead -
Ticket To New Years




Ticket To New Years DVD

Recorded New Year's 1987 at Oakland Coliseum.

Grateful Dead:
Jerry Garcia
Mickey Hart
Bill Kreutzmann
Bob Weir
Phil Lesh
Brent Mydland

1. Bertha
2. Cold Rain and Snow
3. When Push Comes to Shove
4. Bird Song
5. The Music Never Stopped
6. Hell in a Bucket
7. Uncle John's Band
8. Lady With a Fan
9. Terrapin Station
10. Drums
11. The Other One
12. Wharf Rat
13. Throwing Stones

Region 1 encoding for the DVD - may not play on some European (region 2 only) DVD players.